Uncategorized

Nearing completion

Well, I’m nearly at the end of chapter eight, so I have only two more chapters to write on A Wounded Heart.  I’ve really had to persevere on this one, unlike the last two novels, but I guess sometimes it will be like that.

Anything worthwhile comes from perseverance.   I have the remainder of the story outlined and hope to get more work done on it by this weekend.  The past week was particularly hectic, with getting my storage unit cleaned out, downsized and moved to a new location.  And then my son was having the house cleaned for landlord inspection.  But, with those done, I can get back to my novel writing and keep at it.

I’ve also been doing some writing online about biblical marriage, which has been really inspiring.  God has been using it to get me to study topics on His love for HIs people among other thing.  AGAPE.  That’s what it is all about, keeping the love of Jesus in our hearts.  Love is the fulfillment of the Law.   Everything in the Bible flows from that.

 

Leave a Reply

