Liberty’s Promise–editing complete

I completed the final editing on Liberty’s Promise and will be doing one final read-through before submitting it for publishing through Amazon.

Next I will be starting editing on A Wounded Heart and further outlining of Josiah book.  I’m in the process of learning to illustrate, which I will do once the actual text is complete.

My feeling at this point on Across the River is that I may write the prologue and then write remaining chapters as they come to me.

I’m praying about another project which would be a work of non-fiction, a book on Brokenness and Healing within a Christian context, aimed at educating others on the experience of sexual abuse/sexual assault.   With the whole #metoo campaign, and some other connections I’ve made in my church group, I feel the Lord leading me in this direction.

 

Leave a Reply

